Need Help?

What are your hours?

Our normal hours: M-F, 8 am to 5 pm

How do I report an outage?

Mena office: 479-394-4140
Dierks office: 870-286-2012
Toll Free: 877-828-4074

How do I pay my bill?

Use the Pay Now link, automatic bank draft, smarthub App, Pay by phone (1-844-849-1513), Pay in person at the office (convenient drive-thru), or pay by mail.

How do I get new service?

Apply through the website or in person at the Mena or Dierks office. 

Thanks for your message. We’ll follow up soon.

There was a problem submitting your request. Please try again.


Brad Castor Photo
Brad Castor
Larry Dunaway Photo
Larry Dunaway
Vice Chairman
District 4 (Elected 2000)
Betty Smith Photo
Betty Smith
District 6 (Elected 2006)
Tommy Miller Photo
Tommy Miller
District 2 (Elected 2018)
Mark Robbins Photo
Mark Robbins
Secretary- Treasurer
District 3 (Elected 1979)
Danny Hansbrough Photo
Danny Hansbrough
District 7 (Elected 1997)
Gary Bearden Photo
Gary Bearden
District 9 (Elected 2013)
W J Buddy Newbolt Photo
W J Buddy Newbolt
District 8 (Elected 1981)
Hershel Bell Photo
Hershel Bell
District 1 (Elected 2008)
Kyle Cannon Photo
Kyle Cannon
District 5 (Elected 2020)